BAS

Business opportunities

Curious to know more about Bas and how we can apply our services to improve your business?

 

Please contact:

Nils Tunebjer, +46 (0) 709 629 629, nils@basid.se

Torbjörn Nordkvist, +46 (0) 703 027 706, torbjorn@basid.se

 

Job/internship requests

We always appreciate new talent and interesting people. Please send us your portfolio and cv and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

info@basid.se

 

We work here

Pernilla Bergqvist
Office Manager
pernilla@basid.se
+46 (0) 8 24 40 00

Fredrik Brännström
Designer/Final Art
fredrik.brannstrom@basid.se
+46 (0) 8 24 05 49

Erik Dolk
Art Director
erik@basid.se
+46 (0) 8 24 05 49

Anna Eliasson
Digital Strategist
anna.eliasson@itgdigital.se
+46 (0) 735 079 053

Therese Granlund
Architect
therese@basid.se
+46 (0) 8 24 05 49

Katrin Gullström
Senior Art Director
katrin@basid.se
+46 (0) 8 24 40 01

Martin Gylje
Senior Art Director
martin@basid.se
+46 (0) 8 24 05 59

Rebecka Hero Andersson
Strategic Account Director
Rebecka@basid.se
+46 708 298 490

Erich Hugo
Digital Strategist
erich.hugo@itgdigital.se
+46 (0) 766 450 130

Mathias Jonsson
Art Director
mathias@basid.se
+46 (0) 8 24 05 42

Karin Landberg (maternity leave)
Senior Architect
karin@basid.se
+46 (0) 8 24 05 59

Anders Larsson
Senior Architect
anders@basid.se
+46 (0) 723 116 622

Sebastian Löf
Junior Art Director
sebastian@basid.se
+46 (0) 8 24 05 59

Torbjörn Nordkvist
Director Strategic Services & Partner
torbjorn@basid.se
+46 (0) 70 302 77 06

Ulf Norlén
Senior Art Director
ulf@basid.se
+46 (0) 703 092 014

Theresia Philip Månsson (m. leave)
Senior Strategic Director
theresia@basid.se
+46 (0) 733 94 30 00

Annika Rabe
Senior Account Director
annika@basid.se
+46 (0) 702 44 65 00

Hanna Rosberg
Senior Architect
hanna@basid.se
+46 (0) 8 24 05 42

Christine Schönborg
Account Director
christine@basid.se
+46 (0) 733 148 994

Stefan Sundström
Senior Art Director
stefan@basid.se
+46 (0) 8 24 05 42

Linn Svensson
Designer/Final Art
linn@basid.se
+46 (0) 8 24 05 59

Lotta Thunberg
Senior Retail Strategist, CD & Partner
lotta@basid.se
+46 (0) 735 003 002

Nils Tunebjer
CEO & Senior Partner
nils@basid.se
+46 (0) 709 629 629

Karolina Tunebjer
Account Director
karolina@basid.se
+46 (0) 735 252 767

Monika Varvne
Retail Strategic & Account Director
monika@basid.se
+46 (0) 702 202 771

Thomas Wernersson
Partner, BAS REX
thomas@basrex.se
+46 (0) 736 844 171

Jennie Wickbom
CFO
jennie@basid.se
+46 (0) 709 521 216

Klara Wistam (maternity leave)
Account Director
klara@basid.se
+46(0) 700 46 55 75

Marie Wollbeck
Senior Retail Strategist, CD & Partner
marie@basid.se
+46 (0) 735 003 004

Patrik Zetterberg
Art Director
patrik@basid.se
+46 (0) 8 24 05 49

Susanne Öberg Dimic
Account Director
susanne@basid.se
+46 (0) 707 647 054