Collaborative at heart!
We’re always curious to get in contact with new clients or new colleagues. Please don’t hesitate to drop us a line.

 

Business Opportunities

Nils Tunebjer CEO
nils@basid.se
+46 (0)709 629 629

Malin Anhede  Strategic Client Director
malin@basid.se
+46(0)704 674 283

 

Job opportunities or Internship
career@basid.se

 

Blekholmsterrassen 36
SE 111 64 Stockholm
+46 (0) 8 244 000

Malin Anhede

Strategic Client Director

malin@basid.se

Helena Arlock Walbergh

Concept Architect

helena@basid.se

Mathilda Boalawong Nilsson

Junior Designer

mathilda@basid.se

Martina Brinck

Concept Architect

martina@basid.se

Susanne Dimic Öberg

COO / Account Director

susanne@basid.se

Erik Dolk

Creative Director and Partner

erik@basid.se

Katrin Gullström

Design Director

katrin@basid.se

Fredrik Gruber

Design Director

fredrik@basid.se

Therese Granlund

Senior Concept Architect

therese@basid.se

Cornelia Hasselrot

Junior Concept Architect

cornelia@basid.se

Graziela Lages Reuterskiöld

Senior Designer

graziela@basid.se

Anders Larsson

Senior Concept Architect

anders@basid.se

Mathias Lundeberg

Design Director

mathias@basid.se

Sebastian Löf

Designer

sebastian@basid.se

Catrin Myhrman

Strategic Client Director

catrin@basid.se

Ulf Norlén

Senior Designer

ulf@basid.se

Evelina Pettersson

Office Manager

evelina@basid.se

Carl Röjens

Junior Designer

carl@basid.se

Christine Schönborg

Account Director

christine@basid.se

Lotta Thunberg

Creative Director and Partner / Senior Retail Strategist

lotta@basid.se

Karolina Tunebjer

Account Director

karolina@basid.se

Nils Tunebjer

Group CEO and Senior Partner

nils@basid.se

Johan Tunebjer

Photographer and Social Media Manager

johan@basid.se

Asbjörn Vidén Jangård

Designer

asbjorn@basid.se

Alex Zeeman

Motion Creative

alex@basid.se

Jennie Wickbom

Group CFO

jennie@basid.se

Marie Wollbeck

Creative Director and Partner / Senior Retail Strategist

marie@basid.se

Jonas Wåglund

Concept Architect

jonas@basid.se